Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Här är våra medarbetare på Ystad Traktor & Maskin

Anders Bramsvik
VD / Säljare
0411 - 562703
anders.bramsvik@ytm.se
John Nilsson
Säljare
0411-562704
john.nilsson@ytm.se
Fredrik Birger
Säljare
0411-56 27 07
fredrik.birger@ytm.se
Helena Andersson
Adm / Ekonomi
0411 - 56 27 02
helena.andersson@ytm.se
Lars Lind
Verkmästare
0411 - 56 27 20
lars.lind@ytm.se
Christian Lind
Reservdelar - Lager / Butik
0411 - 562710
christian.lind@ytm.se
Johan Buregård
Reservdelar - Lager / Butik
0411-562711
johan.buregard@ytm.se
Håkan Henriksson
Servicetekniker
0411 - 56 27 24
 
Ted Hansson
Servicetekniker
0411 - 562722
 
Henrik Eriksson
Servicetekniker
0411 - 562723
 
Göran Jakobsson
Servicetekniker
0411 - 562732
 
Ola Sassersson
Servicetekniker
0411 - 56 27 31
 
Sebastian Nilsson
Servicetekniker
0411 - 178 44
 
Axel Andersson
Servicetekniker
0411-562721